CALENDAR

Live music and specials 5 nights a week at The Grizzly Rose view them all here! 

WEDNESDAY

Free Dance Lessons

THURSDAY

Ladies Drink Free

FRIDAY

Country Concert Nights

SATURDAY

Weekend Party With Live Music

SUNDAY

Family Night – All Ages

**Weekly Specials do not apply on concert nights.**

June 2022
Friday June 3, 2022
Friday June 10, 2022
Friday June 17, 2022
Friday June 24, 2022
Friday July 8, 2022
Friday July 22, 2022
Friday August 5, 2022
Friday August 12, 2022
Friday August 19, 2022
Friday August 26, 2022
Friday September 2, 2022
Friday September 9, 2022
Friday September 16, 2022
Friday September 23, 2022
Friday September 30, 2022
Friday October 14, 2022
Friday October 21, 2022
Friday October 28, 2022
Friday November 4, 2022
Friday November 11, 2022
Wednesday November 23, 2022
Friday November 25, 2022
Friday December 9, 2022