CALENDAR

Live music and specials 5 nights a week at The Grizzly Rose view them all here! 

WEDNESDAY

Free Dance Lessons

THURSDAY

Ladies Drink Free

FRIDAY

Country Concert Nights

SATURDAY

Weekend Party With Live Music

SUNDAY

Family Night – All Ages

**Weekly Specials do not apply on concert nights.**

April 2024
Friday April 5, 2024
Friday April 12, 2024
Friday April 19, 2024
Friday April 26, 2024
Friday May 3, 2024
Friday May 10, 2024
Friday May 17, 2024
Friday May 31, 2024
Friday June 7, 2024
Friday June 14, 2024
Friday June 21, 2024
Saturday June 22, 2024
Friday July 12, 2024
Friday July 19, 2024
Friday August 2, 2024
Friday August 23, 2024
Friday September 13, 2024
Friday September 20, 2024
Friday November 1, 2024