CALENDAR

Live music and specials 5 nights a week at The Grizzly Rose view them all here! 

WEDNESDAY

Free Dance Lessons

THURSDAY

Ladies Drink Free

FRIDAY

Country Concert Nights

SATURDAY

Weekend Party With Live Music

SUNDAY

Family Night – All Ages

**Weekly Specials do not apply on concert nights.**

January 2022
Friday January 7, 2022
Friday January 14, 2022
Saturday January 15, 2022
Friday January 21, 2022
Friday February 4, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Friday March 4, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Friday April 1, 2022
Friday April 15, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Friday May 6, 2022
Friday May 20, 2022
Friday June 3, 2022
Friday June 17, 2022
Friday July 8, 2022
Friday July 22, 2022