CALENDAR

Live music and specials 5 nights a week at The Grizzly Rose view them all here! 

WEDNESDAY

Free Dance Lessons

THURSDAY

Ladies Drink Free

FRIDAY

Country Concert Nights

SATURDAY

Weekend Party With Live Music

SUNDAY

Family Night – All Ages

**Weekly Specials do not apply on concert nights.**

September 2022
Friday September 2, 2022
Friday September 9, 2022
Friday September 16, 2022
Friday September 23, 2022
Friday October 7, 2022
Friday October 14, 2022
Friday October 21, 2022
Friday October 28, 2022
Saturday October 29, 2022
Friday November 4, 2022
Friday November 11, 2022
Friday November 18, 2022
Wednesday November 23, 2022
Thursday November 24, 2022
Friday November 25, 2022
Friday December 2, 2022
Friday December 9, 2022
Friday December 16, 2022