UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS

Austin Snell, Barlow
Fri, Jun 21 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Craig Morgan
Sat, Jun 22 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 12:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Braxton Keith
Fri, Jul 12 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 12:00 AM
Buy Tickets
KOLBY COOPER, with Eddie and the Getaway
Fri, Jul 19 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 12:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Aaron Watson, With Jenna paulette
Fri, Aug 2 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »

OUR

AMENITIES

  • FREE PARKING
  • MECHANICAL BULLS
  • POOL TABLES
  • GRILL
  • SMOKING ROOM
  • ARCADE GAMES
  • MERCH SHOP
  • DANCE CLASSES
  • BANQUET HALL
  • BOTTLE SERVICE
VIEW INSIDE THE GRIZZLY ROSE

UPCOMING

CONCERTS

** Purchase all tickets from GrizzlyRose.com – We do not honor 3rd party ticket websites **

  • AUSTIN SNELL
    FRIDAY, JUNE 21st
    $20 ADV
  • CRAIG MORGAN
    SATURDAY, JUNE 22nd
    $35 ADV
  • BRAXTON KEITH
    FRIDAY, JULY 12th
    $18 ADV
  • KOLBY COOPER
    FRIDAY, JULY 19th
    $20 ADV
June 2024
Friday June 7, 2024
Friday June 14, 2024
Friday June 21, 2024
Saturday June 22, 2024
Friday July 12, 2024
Friday August 23, 2024
Friday September 6, 2024
Friday September 13, 2024
Friday September 20, 2024
Friday September 27, 2024
Friday October 18, 2024
Friday October 25, 2024
Friday November 1, 2024
Friday November 22, 2024
Friday November 29, 2024
Friday December 6, 2024
Friday December 13, 2024

WEEKLY

SPECIALS

VIEW ALL SPECIALS

ABOUT

THE GRIZZLY ROSE

Oh the stories we could tell if it weren't for the code of the road

About the buckboard bear creek cowboys and the Grizzly Rose

Garth Brooks

The Grizzly Rose opened in 1989 and as we hit our 30th anniversary, we are still going strong. We are truly one of the last great honky tonks in the world. The Grizzly Rose is known worldwide for hosting some of the best country music in Denver and across the nation. With live country music 6 nights a week, we are the only place in Denver to get your country on almost every night!

Our 40,000 square feet of fun features a 2,500 square-foot floating hardwood dance floor, a 3,200 square foot private banquet facility, General Store, Pool Room, Smoke Shop with lounge and a 2,000 square foot dance room.

LIVE MUSIC
FIVE DAYS
A WEEK

OUR

SPONSORS