UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS

90s Country Party Featuring Double Wide
Fri, Feb 23 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Ricochet
Fri, Mar 1 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
LANCO
Fri, Mar 8 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Chris Cagle
Fri, Mar 15 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 12:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Aaron Goodvin
Fri, Mar 22 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Matt Stell
Fri, Apr 5 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »

OUR

AMENITIES

  • FREE PARKING
  • MECHANICAL BULLS
  • POOL TABLES
  • GRILL
  • SMOKING ROOM
  • ARCADE GAMES
  • MERCH SHOP
  • DANCE CLASSES
  • BANQUET HALL
  • BOTTLE SERVICE
VIEW INSIDE THE GRIZZLY ROSE

UPCOMING

CONCERTS

** Purchase all tickets from GrizzlyRose.com – We do not honor 3rd party ticket websites **

  • 90s COUNTRY PARTY featuring DOUBLE WIDE
    FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 23rd
    $20 ADV
  • RICOCHET
    FRIDAY, MARCH 1st
    $20 ADV
  • LANCO
    FRIDAY, MARCH 8th
    $25 ADV
  • CHRIS CAGLE
    FRIDAY, MARCH 15th
    $30 ADV
  • AARON GOODVIN
    FRIDAY, MARCH 22nd
    $20 ADV
February 2024
Friday February 2, 2024
Friday February 9, 2024
Friday February 16, 2024
Friday March 1, 2024
Friday March 8, 2024
Friday March 15, 2024
Friday March 22, 2024
Friday April 5, 2024
Friday April 12, 2024
Friday April 19, 2024
Friday April 26, 2024
Friday May 3, 2024
Friday May 10, 2024
Friday May 17, 2024
Friday May 31, 2024
Friday June 21, 2024
Saturday June 22, 2024
Friday July 12, 2024
Friday August 2, 2024

WEEKLY

SPECIALS

VIEW ALL SPECIALS

ABOUT

THE GRIZZLY ROSE

Oh the stories we could tell if it weren't for the code of the road

About the buckboard bear creek cowboys and the Grizzly Rose

Garth Brooks

The Grizzly Rose opened in 1989 and as we hit our 30th anniversary, we are still going strong. We are truly one of the last great honky tonks in the world. The Grizzly Rose is known worldwide for hosting some of the best country music in Denver and across the nation. With live country music 6 nights a week, we are the only place in Denver to get your country on almost every night!

Our 40,000 square feet of fun features a 2,500 square-foot floating hardwood dance floor, a 3,200 square foot private banquet facility, General Store, Pool Room, Smoke Shop with lounge and a 2,000 square foot dance room.

LIVE MUSIC
FIVE DAYS
A WEEK

OUR

SPONSORS