UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS

Josh Ward
Fri, May 5 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Triston Marez
Fri, May 12 @ 08:00 AM Doors: 12:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Michael Ray
Fri, May 19 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Joe Nichols
Fri, Jun 2 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 12:00 AM
Buy Tickets
KOLBY COOPER
Fri, Jun 16 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
CONNER SMITH
Fri, Jun 23 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 | Next »

DENVER'S HOME

OF LIVE COUNTRY MUSIC

VIEW CALENDAR

LIVE MUSIC AND SPECIALS 5 NIGHTS A WEEK

AND SO MUCH MORE....

OUR

AMENITIES

  • FREE PARKING
  • MECHANICAL BULLS
  • POOL TABLES
  • GRILL
  • SMOKING ROOM
  • ARCADE GAMES
  • MERCH SHOP
  • DANCE CLASSES
  • BANQUET HALL
  • BOTTLE SERVICE
VIEW INSIDE THE GRIZZLY ROSE

UPCOMING

CONCERTS

** Purchase all tickets from GrizzlyRose.com – We do not honor 3rd party ticket websites **

  • SPENCER CRANDALL
    FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 10TH
    $15 ADV
  • TREY LEWIS
    FRIDAY, FEB 17TH
    $15 ADV
  • TRAVIS DENNING
    FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 24TH
    $20 ADV
  • PHIL VASSAR
    FRIDAY, MARCH 3RD
    $20 ADV
  • EASTON CORBIN
    FRIDAY, MARCH 17TH
    $40 ADV
  • SHANE PROFITT
    FRIDAY, MARCH 24TH
    $20 ADV
February 2023
Friday February 3, 2023
Friday February 10, 2023
Friday February 17, 2023
Friday February 24, 2023
Friday March 3, 2023
Friday March 10, 2023
Friday March 17, 2023
Friday March 24, 2023
Friday March 31, 2023
Friday April 7, 2023
Friday April 21, 2023
Friday April 28, 2023
Friday May 5, 2023
Friday May 12, 2023
Friday May 19, 2023
Friday June 2, 2023
Friday June 16, 2023
Friday June 23, 2023
Friday July 21, 2023

WEEKLY

SPECIALS

VIEW ALL SPECIALS

ABOUT

THE GRIZZLY ROSE

Oh the stories we could tell if it weren't for the code of the road

About the buckboard bear creek cowboys and the Grizzly Rose

Garth Brooks

The Grizzly Rose opened in 1989 and as we hit our 30th anniversary, we are still going strong. We are truly one of the last great honky tonks in the world. The Grizzly Rose is known worldwide for hosting some of the best country music in Denver and across the nation. With live country music 6 nights a week, we are the only place in Denver to get your country on almost every night!

Our 40,000 square feet of fun features a 2,500 square-foot floating hardwood dance floor, a 3,200 square foot private banquet facility, General Store, Pool Room, Smoke Shop with lounge and a 2,000 square foot dance room.

LIVE MUSIC
FIVE DAYS
A WEEK

OUR

SPONSORS