UPCOMING LIVE SHOWS

Diamond Rio
Fri, Apr 19 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Tickets
RODNEY ATKINS
Fri, Apr 26 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 12:00 AM
Sold Out
William Beckmann
Fri, May 3 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 12:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Mason Ramsey
Fri, May 10 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 06:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wade Bowen, With Brooke Lee
Fri, May 17 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 12:00 AM
Buy Tickets
Creed Fisher
Fri, May 31 @ 08:00 PM Doors: 12:00 AM
Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »

OUR

AMENITIES

  • FREE PARKING
  • MECHANICAL BULLS
  • POOL TABLES
  • GRILL
  • SMOKING ROOM
  • ARCADE GAMES
  • MERCH SHOP
  • DANCE CLASSES
  • BANQUET HALL
  • BOTTLE SERVICE
VIEW INSIDE THE GRIZZLY ROSE

UPCOMING

CONCERTS

** Purchase all tickets from GrizzlyRose.com – We do not honor 3rd party ticket websites **

  • DIAMOND RIO
    FRIDAY, APRIL 19th
    $35 ADV
  • RODNEY ATKINS
    FRIDAY, APRIL 26th
    $30 ADV
April 2024
Friday April 5, 2024
Friday April 12, 2024
Friday April 19, 2024
Friday April 26, 2024
Friday May 3, 2024
Friday May 10, 2024
Friday May 17, 2024
Friday May 31, 2024
Friday June 7, 2024
Friday June 14, 2024
Friday June 21, 2024
Saturday June 22, 2024
Friday July 12, 2024
Friday July 19, 2024
Friday August 2, 2024
Friday August 23, 2024
Friday September 13, 2024
Friday September 20, 2024
Friday November 1, 2024

WEEKLY

SPECIALS

VIEW ALL SPECIALS

ABOUT

THE GRIZZLY ROSE

Oh the stories we could tell if it weren't for the code of the road

About the buckboard bear creek cowboys and the Grizzly Rose

Garth Brooks

The Grizzly Rose opened in 1989 and as we hit our 30th anniversary, we are still going strong. We are truly one of the last great honky tonks in the world. The Grizzly Rose is known worldwide for hosting some of the best country music in Denver and across the nation. With live country music 6 nights a week, we are the only place in Denver to get your country on almost every night!

Our 40,000 square feet of fun features a 2,500 square-foot floating hardwood dance floor, a 3,200 square foot private banquet facility, General Store, Pool Room, Smoke Shop with lounge and a 2,000 square foot dance room.

LIVE MUSIC
FIVE DAYS
A WEEK

OUR

SPONSORS